Staff 2018 / 2019

John Paul Kneafsey (Principal)

Lee Anne Finnerty (Deputy Principal)

Celine Igoe (Mainstream Teacher)

Eileen Durkin (Mainstream Teacher)

Gráinne McLoughlin (Mainstream Teacher)

Geraldine Gilvarry (Learning Support / Resource)

Jacqui Caheny (Special Needs Assistant)

Christina Anderson (Special Needs Assistant)

Breege Gilroy (Secretary – Mon / Wed / Fri)


Our school secretary Breege Gilroy is available on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 10am to 2pm and can be contacted on 096 36287 or Parents can contact their child or schedule a meeting with a teacher through Breege.